Our Team

Charles Fathers

Chief Executive Officer charles.fathers@icsummits.com

Kate James

Event Production Manager
kate.james@retailsummits.com

Devin Parker

President, Head of Retail Summits
devin.parker@retailsummits.com

Tori Burrello

VP, Marketing Manager tori.burrello@retailsummits.com

Logan Pastor

SVP, Head of Production logan.pastor@retailsummits.com

Gabriel San Miguel

Client Relationship Manager, Lat Am
gabriel.san.miguel@retailsummits.com

Miranda Bowden

Event Production Manager
miranda.bowden@retailsummits.com

Sarah Higuchi

Event Production Manager
sarah.higuchi@retailsummits.com

Scroll to Top