Our Team

Charles Fathers

Chief Executive Officer
charles.fathers@icsummits.com

Kate James

Event Production Manager
kate.james@retailsummits.com

Logan Pastor

VP, Head of Production logan.pastor@retailsummits.com

Julia O'Brien

SVP, Head of Marketing
julia@icsummits.com

Victoria Ultsh

Client Relationship Manager
victoria.ultsh@retailsummits.com

Alex McConnell

VP, Operations & Admin
alex.mcconnell@icsummits.com

Devin Parker

President, Head of Retail Summits
devin.parker@retailsummits.com

Miranda Bowden

Event Production Manager
miranda.bowden@retailsummits.com

Scroll to Top